If a user starts adding a new record and then decides to cancel it by pressing the cancel button the cancellation confirmation pop-up appears. The user then clicks ok confirming the cancellation only to have the pop up appear again. After clicking the ok the pop-up then disappears and the record is cancelled.
Steps to reproduce:
- Sign in with valid credentials
- Navigate to Data Entry
- Start adding a new record
- Click the cancel button
- Click Ok in the cancellation pop-up
Expected behavior: The pop-up confirmation disappears and the record is not saved
Current behavior: The pop-up re-appears, the user has to click the confirmation pop-up and then the record is not saved.